Locations and Center Contacts

Learn more about our different locations and find customer representatives you can contact for assistance.

Community Engagement Representatives

Overland Park, MO

Lori Doonan

(913) 285-8946 LDoonan@partnersinprimarycare.com

Anderson, SC

Renee Reber-Clark

(864) 437-4532 sclark58@partnersinprimarycare.com

Homeland Park, SC

Renee Reber-Clark

(864) 437-4532 sclark58@partnersinprimarycare.com

North Charleston, SC

Eric Wilson

(843) 922-0582 ewilson22@partnersinprimarycare.com

Powdersville, SC

Shaun Conry

(864) 800-7341 sconry@partnersinprimarycare.com

Spartanburg, SC

Brett Iserman

(864) 362-6051 biserman@partnersinprimarycare.com

West Ashley, SC

Laura Dunlap

(843) 926-9123 ldunlap1@partnersinprimarycare.com

Downtown-East, TX

Guillermo Padilla

(832) 378-2207 gpadilla1@partnersinprimarycare.com

Jacinto City, TX

Guillermo Padilla

(832) 915-3915 gpadilla1@partnersinprimarycare.com