Locations and Center Contacts

Learn more about our different locations and find customer representatives you can contact for assistance.

Learn more about our markets

Customer Representatives

Olathe, KS

Corie Mustoe

(913)602-3470

cmustoe@partnersinprimarycare.com

Gladstone, MO

Lauren Jilek

(816)372-1989

ljilek@partnersinprimarycare.com

Midtown, MO

Yvonne Dorsey

(913)498-3025

ydorsey@partnersinprimarycare.com

Gastonia, NC

Michelle Mills

(704)419-9281

mmills7@partnersinprimarycare.com

Greer, SC

Madison Orgeron

(864)907-7628

morgeron@partnersinprimarycare.com

Powdersville, SC

Angela Grant

(864)263-8099

agrant10@partnersinprimarycare.com

Wyandotte, KS

Yvonne Dorsey

913-498-3025

ydorsey@partnersinprimarycare.com

Independence, MO

Cat Copra

(816)680-1331

ccapra@partnersinprimarycare.com

Raytown, MO

Lauren Jilek

(816)372-1989

ljilek@partnersinprimarycare.com

Anderson, SC

Angela Grant

(864)263-8099

agrant10@partnersinprimarycare.com

Orchard Park, SC

Angela Grant

(864)263-8099

agrant10@partnersinprimarycare.com